Councillors

Cllr Rhian

Cllr. Mrs. Rhian Dolby
Chairman

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 
51 Broad Chalke Down, Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire. SO22 4LR 
Telephone: 01962 864273 
Mobile: 07798 554065
Email: 
cllr.r.dolby@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Julie_Lacey

Cllr. Mrs. Julie Lacey
Vice Chairman

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 
27 Wheatland Close, Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire. SO22 4QL
Telephone:  01962 860717
Mobile: 07734 458840
Email: 
cllr.j.lacey@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

John-Godbold

Cllr. John Godbold

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 22 Lark Hill Rise,
Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire.  SO22 4LX             
Telephone: 
01962 864235 
Mobile: 07711 112643 
Email: 
cllr.j.godbold@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Cllr-Mrs-Jarvis

Cllr. Mrs. Fenella Jarvis

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address:6 Swift Close, Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire.  SO22 4QC
Telephone: 
01962 840242
Email:
cllr.f.jarvis@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Cllr S McColl

Cllr. Miss Sarah McColl

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 7 Roydon Close, Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire.
SO22 4PY


Mobile:
07876 788 864
Email:
cllr.s.mccoll@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Cllr John Parsons

Cllr. John Parsons

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 17 Swift Close,
Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire.  SO22 4QG
Telephone: 
01962 856745 
Mobile: 07742 096475
Email:  
cllr.j.parsons@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Harvey Skinner

Cllr. Harvey Skinner

Declaration of Interests

Contact Details
Address: 4 Juniper Close,
Badger Farm, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 4LU  
Telephone: 
01962 868653
Mobile: 07788 207137   
Email: 
cllr.h.skinner@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk

Mrs_Christine_Howe-Clerk

Parish Clerk/RFO
Mrs Christine Howe

Contact Details
Address: c/o Badger Farm Community Centre,
Badger Farm Road,
Winchester, Hampshire. SO22 4QB
Mobile: 07463 760801
Email: 
clerk@badgerfarm-pc.gov.uk 

WCC Eleanor Bell

City Cllr. Eleanor Bell

Contact Details

Telephone:  01962 775521
Email: 

ebell@winchester.gov.uk

woman-1

City Cllr. Hannah Williams

Contact Details
Telephone: 
01962 711 442
Mobile:  07776 138 405
Email: 
hwilliams@winchester.gov.uk

 

WCC cllr Brian Laming

City Cllr. Brian Laming

Contact Details

Telephone:
01962 862487
Mobile: 07711 112643
Email: 
blaming@winchester.gov.uk 

Cllr Jan Warwick

County Cllr Jan Warwick

Contact Details

Mobile: 07712 695431
Email:  
Jan.Warwick@hants.gov.uk

Steve Brine MP

Steve Brine MP
for Winchester & Chandlers Ford

Contact Details
Address: House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 0207 219 7189 
or
9 Stockbridge Road, Winchester, Hampshire. SO22 6RN
Telephone:  01962 791110
Email: 
steven.brine.mp@parliament.uk